How to Erase Data on Pokemon Sun and Moon

How to Erase Data on Pokemon Sun and Moon image 0

In Pokemon Sun, if you want to start over after losing your progress in the game, you can do it by selecting ‘New Game’ from the main menu. The game will ask you for the title of your new game, and you can then begin playing it from the beginning. After selecting the title, the game will start transporting you back to the town where your story starts.

In Pokemon Sun, you can also use your phone’s built-in storage for your saved games. The game also allows you to save your progress by selecting Pokemon and completing various missions. However, the developers have made it difficult to remove the data. In order to do this, you need to load the main menu and press the X and B buttons at the same time. Then, use the ‘Sun save file manager’ to choose the file you want to delete. Once you’ve done this, you’ll have to select ‘Yes’ in order to wipe the saved data.

How to Erase Data on Pokemon Sun and Moon image 1

Next, you’ll need to erase the data you’ve saved in Pokemon Sun. To do this, go to the main menu and press the X and B buttons. Then, select the save file you wish to delete and then select the ‘Delete’ option. Alternatively, you can also choose to transfer the save file to another device or rename it to something else. The next time you want to wipe your data, you’ll want to start playing a new game and replay the storyline again.

Once you’ve finished playing Pokemon Sun and Moon, you might want to change the name of your character or try another starter Pokemon. Or maybe you just want to start over with your progress from the beginning. Either way, the process is quite simple. The process is similar for Pokemon Moon, but the ‘Reset Game Data’ button has no heading.

How to Erase Data on Pokemon Sun and Moon image 2

There are a few steps you must take to make the process as easy as possible. First, make sure you have the latest version of the game. After that, you need to name the new save file and save it on your computer. Once you’ve done this, the game will prompt you to select a new save file.

You should also choose to delete the game’s save file in the Nintendo 3DS. This process involves pressing the X, B, and Up buttons simultaneously. Then, tap the Yes button in the popup window. After that, the game will erase your save file. Once you’ve done this, you’re ready to go on playing Pokemon games.

Rating
( No ratings yet )